Official List From Glee Karaoke 2 Version

Wednesday, April 06, 2011

Let the gleek out begin! Check out the official song list for Karaoke Revolution Glee: Volume 2!

1) Jessie's Girl
2) Over the Rainbow
3) Pink Houses
4) U Can't Touch This
5) Shout It Out Loud
6) Gives You Hell
7) Dream A Little Dream Of Me
8) Hello, I Love You
9) Ice Ice Baby
10) Bad Romance
11) Beautiful
12) Boy Is Mine
13) Good Vibrations
14) Lady Is A Tramp
15) Beth
16) Dream On
17) To Sir, With Love
18) Total Eclipse Of The Heart
19) Like A Virgin
20) House Is Not A Home

Apparently if you buy it from Target, you get a free code for Ice Ice Baby and I think Pink Houses was from Amazon.

You Might Also Like