Revealed: 3 New Original Songs! [Glee: The Music, Volume 6]

Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Glee: The Music, Volume 6, the final official album release of Glee's second season, is available on Monday, May 23, 2011. With the return of fan favorites Kristin Chenoweth on Fleetwood Mac's "Dreams," Jonathan Groff on Adele's "Rolling In The Deep" and Gwyneth Paltrow on Adele's "Turning Tables," Glee: The Music, Volume 6 has something for everyone. Among its 18 tracks, Glee: The Music, Volume 6 features 3 new and original tracks including "As Long As You're There" (featuring Charice), "Pretending," and "Light Up The World" a New Directions showcase co-written by Max Martin.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, Volume 6 is as follows:

1. Turning Tables
2. I Feel Pretty / Unpretty
3. As If We Never Said Goodbye
4. Born This Way
5. Dreams
6. Songbird
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Don't Stop
9. Rolling In The Deep
10. Isn't She Lovely
11. Dancing Queen
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. My Man
14. Pure Imagination
15. Bella Notte
16. As Long As You're There
17. Pretending
18. Light Up My World

You Might Also Like