TV Guide SAG Award Seating Arrangements

Tuesday, January 24, 2012



Cast of Glee: Tables 40 and 41
Official Cast List

Glee is nominated for the Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble for a Comedy Series, and up against:
The Big Bang Theory
30 Rock
Modern Family
The Office

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards airs this Sunday, 29 January 2012, at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 6 PM MST / 5 PM PST on TNT and TBS

UPDATED


You Might Also Like

0 comments