Listen & Download: Compilation Album with Lea Michele’s Live Performances!

Sunday, April 07, 2013

Here’s a compilation album with Lea Michele’s live performances. It’s eargasmic, trust me. All credits go to quinnsgayberry.tumblr! Vist her tumblr account for more, here.
01. Don’t Rain On My Parade (Live at Tony Awards ‘10)
02. America The Beautiful (Live at Super Bowl)
03. Funny Girl (Live)
04. Maybe This Time (Live)
05. The Wizard and I (Live at Feinstein’s)
06. Own My Own (Live at HRC National Dinner)
07. I Love Rock and Roll (Broadway Loves the 80’s)
08. Another Day (Live at Upright Cabaret)
09. Touch Me (Live at Upright Cabaret)
10. Not While I’m Around (Live at Upright Cabaret)
11. I Don’t Know How to Love Him (Live at Upright Cabaret)
12. On My Own (Live at Upright Cabaret)
13. Waiting For Life (Live at Upright Cabaret)
14. Not For the Life of Me (Live at Upright Cabaret)
15. Life of the Party (Live at Upright Cabaret)
16. Once Upon a Dream/Someone Like You (Live at Upright Cabaret)
17. Easy To Be Hard (Live at Upright Cabaret)
18. On My Own (Hollywood Bowl Final Dress Rehearsal)
19. My Man (Live at MusiCares 2011)
20. Lucky (True Colors Cabaret) [with Jonathan Groff]
21. Not While I’m Around (True Colors Cabaret) [with Jonathan Groff]
22. Give My Regards to Broadway (Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade) [with Jonathan Groff]
23. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (Spring Awakening Holiday Concert) [with Jonathan Groff]
24. A Little Fall of Rain (Les Mis Hollywood Bowl) [with John Lloyd Young]
Flawless isn't she? xx

You Might Also Like