Listen and Download: Glee The Music: Season 4 Vol. 1! With 3 new songs from 4x08 "Thanksgiving"!

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Fox just released a new album! Great songs, new voices, download and listen now! This album will be in our Albums Archive in a few days if you wanna wait for the iTunes rip. We loved it! Enjoy xx
  1. It’s Time
  2. New York State Of Mind
  3. Give Your Heart A Break
  4. Mine
  5. The Scientist
  6. Everybody Talks
  7. My Dark Side
  8. Holding Out For A Hero
  9. Heroes 
  10. Some Nights
  11. Homeward Bound/Home
  12. Live While We’re Young
  13. Gangnam Style
HEY! Don't forget to download the album "Glease" @ our download archive

You Might Also Like